NEWS

09.07.2021

TAMASHII NATIONS is Offering Event Exclusive Items this Summer!

TAMASHII NATIONS 2021 EVENT EXCLUSIVES
Company:BANDAI SPIRITS CO.,LTD.
Target Age:For ages 15 and over
Pre-Order First Round:7/22(Thu.)9:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT / 6:00 PM - 8:59 PM PDT
Pre-Order Second Round:7/23(Fri.)1:00 PM EDT start / 10:00 AM PDT start
Pre Order at:https://p-bandai.com/us/cont/shop/05-001
More Information:https://bit.ly/3wSimXT
Items:
S.H.Figuarts SUPER SAIYAN GOD SON GOKU -Event Exclusive Color Edition- $50
S.H.Figuarts BEERUS -Event Exclusive Color Edition- $50
S.H.Figuarts WHIS -Event Exclusive Color Edition- $50
S.H.Figuarts NAPPA -Event Exclusive Color Edition- $70
TAMASHII STAGE DRAGON BALL SERIES -Event Exclusive Edition 2021- 6pcs set $42
 

©BIRD STUDIO/SHUEISHA, TOEI ANIMATION

This site includes machine-translated texts. Please be aware that you might find some unusual expressions that are difficult to understand.

PAGE TOP